Super-easy. Super-attractive. Super sound.

AVE: the ideal partner for audio technology in challenging spaces

Are you an architect, media engineer or specialist electrician? Are you looking for audio technology that not only helps you to achieve first-class sound but also combines elegant aesthetics with user-friendly operation – including for laypeople? Do you want technology that ensures maximum speech and vocal intelligibility, even in spaces with challenging acoustics? Think conference and meeting rooms, auditoriums and assembly halls, churches, sports and multipurpose halls, school halls; even train stations, airports and open-air pools. So where can you find such a perfect and attractively priced electroacoustic system bearing the “Made in Germany” stamp?

Just ask us, and take advantage of AVE’s range of specially developed speakers, sound bars, mixers, mixing amplifiers and microphones for your projects in these specialist venues.

Request now

AVE: the ideal partner for audio technology in challenging spaces

Are you an architect, media engineer or specialist electrician? Are you looking for audio technology that not only helps you to achieve first-class sound but also combines elegant aesthetics with user-friendly operation – including for laypeople? Do you want technology that ensures maximum speech and vocal intelligibility, even in spaces with challenging acoustics? Think conference and meeting rooms, auditoriums and assembly halls, churches, sports and multipurpose halls, school halls; even train stations, airports and open-air pools. So where can you find such a perfect and attractively priced electroacoustic system bearing the “Made in Germany” stamp?

Just ask us, and take advantage of AVE’s range of specially developed speakers, sound bars, mixers, mixing amplifiers and microphones for your projects in these specialist venues.

Contact now

Work with AVE to create the perfect audio setup

AVE® Audio provides a comprehensive range of audio equipment, ensuring clear and long-range sound for effective communication in public spaces. All our equipment is developed, produced and co-produced in-house to the very highest standards of workmanship and quality. Support with system configuration, dimensioning and programming is all part of our service. Contact us to find out more!

About us...

AVE’s complete package for outstanding sound

Speakers

Whether digitally steerable or passive line arrays, our slender line-source systems offer both visual elegance and sophisticated technology. With our column speakers, we aim at all times to achieve the best solution for the task in hand with the minimum of technology.

Read more...

Mixers

For minimalist design and highly efficient control options, find out more about AVE’s range of digital and analog mixing desks (without power amplifiers).

Read more...

Mixing amplifiers

Not only are AVE’s integrated amplifiers produced to the very highest standards of workmanship and extremely easy to use but they also offer superior control and programming technology. Learn more.

Read more...

Microphones

AVE devotes a lot of attention to the most visible of audio technology components. Make the most of our comprehensive portfolio of wired and wireless microphones, desktop microphones and custom-made products so that you can enjoy the best possible audio and visual experience.

Read more...


Our top products for you

ASCOLTO Digitally Steerable Column Speakers

Are you aiming to achieve a consistently exceptional sound experience, whether at the front, back, or in the gallery of an environment? If that's the case, ASCOLTO digitally steerable column speakers, featuring unique multi-beam technology, are precisely what you're looking for. The ASCOLTO range consists of three series of column speakers — AH, LH and FF— each meticulously designed to seamlessly adapt to diverse acoustic environments. Learn more.

ATLANTIC analog line-source systems

This series of newly developed column speakers is the perfect match for today’s requirements. Whether you’re interested in the low-impedance model or the 100 V model for connection to an existing line network, this is the perfect choice for speech and music. Learn more about our four ATLANTIC line arrays with maximized sound propagation characteristics.

ANDANTE mixers

This highly compact, easy-to-use digital mixer offers all the features you need for high-resolution playback quality. Among its myriad benefits, all the inputs and outputs can be adjusted with ease. Find out more about the two ANDANTE variants with the 8x4 and 16x8 matrix. You won’t regret it!

DMV mixing amplifiers

Are you looking for a compact, highly sophisticated integrated amplifier with a DSP and power amplifier – and ingenious inner workings? If so, take a look at our hybrid DMV series. The two DMV versions offer a comprehensive range of controls and settings that are vastly superior to those available with conventional mixing amplifiers. Learn more.

BACK TO TOP

Super einfach. Super schön. Super Sound.

Beschallungstechnik für anspruchsvolle Räume kommt von AVE

Sie sind Architekt, Medientechniker oder Elektrofachmann? Sie fragen sich: Mit welcher Beschallungstechnik erziele ich erstklassigen Klang, verbunden mit eleganter Optik und einfacher Bedienbarkeit auch für Laien? Mit bester Verständlichkeit für Sprache und Gesang – selbst bei schwieriger Raumakustik? Für Konferenz- und Tagungsräume. Im Hörsaal und Sitzungsaal. In der Kirche. In Sport- und Mehrzweckhallen. In der Schulaula. Und sogar im Bahnhof, im Flughafen oder im Freibad. Woher kommt diese perfekte und preislich überzeugende elektroakustische Anlage (ELA), made in Germany?

Fragen Sie uns. Und nutzen Sie das AVE-Portfolio aus speziell entwickelten Lautsprechern und Tonzeilen, Mixern, Mischverstärkern und Mikrofonen für Ihr Projekt in diesen besonderen Anwendungsgebieten.

Jetzt anfragen

Beschallungstechnik für anspruchsvolle Räume kommt von AVE

Sie sind Architekt, Medientechniker oder Elektrofachmann? Sie fragen sich: Mit welcher Beschallungstechnik erziele ich erstklassigen Klang, verbunden mit eleganter Optik und einfacher Bedienbarkeit auch für Laien? Mit bester Verständlichkeit für Sprache und Gesang – selbst bei schwieriger Raumakustik? Für Konferenz- und Tagungsräume. Im Hörsaal und Sitzungsaal. In der Kirche. In Sport- und Mehrzweckhallen. In der Schulaula. Und sogar im Bahnhof, im Flughafen oder im Freibad. Woher kommt diese perfekte und preislich überzeugende elektroakustische Anlage (ELA), made in Germany?

Fragen Sie uns. Und nutzen Sie das AVE-Portfolio aus speziell entwickelten Lautsprechern und Tonzeilen, Mixern, Mischverstärkern und Mikrofonen für Ihr Projekt in diesen besonderen Anwendungsgebieten.

Jetzt anfragen

Mit AVE zum idealen Beschallungskonzept

AVE®Audio liefert für verständlichen und reichweitenstarken Sound in öffentlichen Räumen das vollständige Tonequipment. Alle Geräte stammen aus eigener Entwicklung, Produktion und Co-Produktion in sehr guter handwerklicher Verarbeitung und Qualität. Support bei Einstellung, Messungen und Programmierung unserer Anlagen ist inklusive. Erfahren Sie mehr über uns!

Über uns...

Produkte

Lautsprecher

Ob aktive oder passive Line Arrays: Unsere schlanken Linienstrahler überzeugen mit optischer Eleganz und durchdachter Technologie. Zielsetzung: Bei Tonsäulen erzielen wir mit so wenig Technik wie möglich immer die beste Lösung für die gestellte Aufgabe.

Mehr…

Mixer

Übersichtlich aufgebaut und mit hoch effizienten Steuerungsoptionen: Lernen Sie die digitalen und analogen AVE-Mischpulte ohne Endstufe kennen.

Mehr…

Mischverstärker

AVE-Vollverstärker erfreuen mit hochwertiger Verarbeitung, leichter Bedienbarkeit und überlegener Steuerungs- und Programmiertechnik. Erfahren Sie mehr.

Weiter…

Mikrofone

Die sichtbarsten Elemente der Tontechnik bekommen von AVE viel Aufmerksamkeit. Nutzen Sie unser umfassendes Portfolio aus kabelgebundenen und drahtlosen Mikrofonen, Tischmikrofonen und Sonderanfertigungen für Ihr akustisches und visuelles Optimum.

Mehr...


Unsere Produkt-Highlights für Sie

Digitale Linienstrahler ASCOLTO

Vorn, hinten und auf der Empore dasselbe brillante Klangerlebnis? Digital gesteuerte, aktive Tonsäulen von AVE mit Beam Steering machen’s möglich. Die ASCOLTO-Serie bietet drei Line Array-Systeme für Sprache und Sprache/Musik, angepasst auf unterschiedliche Raumsituationen. Erfahren Sie mehr.

Analoge Linienstrahler ATLANTIC

Diese Serie neu entwickelter Tonsäulen passt perfekt zu heutigen Anforderungsprofilen. Ob niederohmig oder auch die 100V-Ausführung bei einem bestehenden Leitungsnetz, ist sie eine logische Variante für Sprache und Musik. Lernen Sie die vier ATLANTIC Line Arrays mit maximierter Abstrahlcharakteristik kennen.

Mixer ANDANTE

Dieser kompakte, übersichtliche digitale Mixer beinhaltet alle wichtigen Features für eine hochauflösende Wiedergabequalität. U. a. sind alle Ein- und Ausgänge hocheffizient einstellbar. Lesen Sie hier Details zu den beiden ANDANTE-Varianten mit 8x4- und 16x8-Matrix nach. Lohnt sich.

Misch­verstärker DMV

Ist ein hoch komplexer, kompakter Vollverstärker mit DSP, Endstufe und inwändiger Genialität gefordert? Hier kommt unsere hybride DMV-Serie ins Spiel. Die beiden DMV-Varianten gestatten umfangreiche Einstellungen, die herkömmlichen Mischverstärkern deutlich überlegen sind. Informieren Sie sich.

ZURÜCK NACH OBEN